We remind you that every 24 hours we analyze our entire pool of IP addresses in search of IPs that have been blocked by a blacklist such as Spamhaus, Spamcop, or similar.
When an IP is detected on a blacklist, a notice is sent to the client to perform the de-list procedure. If after 3 warnings we continue to detect that the IP is on a blacklist, the IP is automatically blocked without the possibility of moving traffic. However, it will automatically unlock when the IP is clean again.
We understand that an IP may occasionally fall on a blacklist (it has happened to all of us), however, if as a customer you unsubscribe your IP without having de-listed or if you have canceled your service and have returned an IP to us “burned”, your account will be penalized without being able to contract new servers with us.